Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content


The Leadership Team

The NVRH Leadership Team, which provides visionary strategic direction and leadership for NVRH, includes:

Shawn Tester, MSOL
Chief Executive Officer

Bob Hersey, MBA, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer

Mike Rousse, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer

Betty Ann Gwatkin, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resource Officer

Julie Schneckenberger, MS, RN, CNOR,
Chief Nursing Officer

Colleen Sinon, RN, CPHQ, CPHRM
Vice President of Quality Management Programs

Diana Gibbs, MHA
Vice President of Marketing and Community Health Improvement

Laura Newell, MSHCA
Vice President of Physician Practices

Shawn Burroughs, MBA
Chief Information Officer